Skip to main content

The Notice to Convene, Explanatory Notes, Proxy and other meeting documents for the AGM can be found on the Company’s website under Shareholder Meetings

The agenda of the AGM includes the reappointment of Ms. Barbara Yanni and Mr. Mark Pykett as Non-Executive Directors for periods of four years, (ii) the adoption of the updated Remuneration Policy for members of the Board of Directors (iii) the authorization for the Board of Directors to issue shares and/or options, and to restrict or exclude pre-emptive rights in relation thereto, up to 10% of the issued share capital for general corporate purposes, including issuances for M&A transactions and issuances pursuant to equity incentive plans and (iv) the authorization for the Board of Directors to repurchase shares.

The AGM will be held at the Corpus Congress Centre, Willem Einthovenstraat 1, 2342 BH in Oegstgeest, the Netherlands, and will be webcast live. Click here to rewatch the webcast.

Cookies: This website uses cookies Check the cookies page for more information Accept Decline