Skip to main content

The shareholders approved the proposals to reappoint Ms. Barbara Yanni (agenda item 4.a) and Mr. Mark Pykett (agenda item 4.b), upon binding recommendation of the Board of Directors, as Non-Executive Directors for a period of four years. 

In addition, the proposals for the adoption of the updated Remuneration Policy for members of the Board of Directors (agenda item 3), the authorization for the Board of Directors to issue shares and/or options (agenda item 5) and the authorization for the Board of Directors to repurchase shares (agenda item 6) were approved by the shareholders.

A recording of the webcast, presentation slides from today’s AGM, and more details regarding agenda items are available on the Shareholder Meetings page of this website.

Cookies: This website uses cookies Check the cookies page for more information Accept Decline