Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Shareholders approved the appointment of Dr. Richard Peters as Non-Executive director for a period of four years. As a result, Dr. Peters succeeds Mr. Paul Sekhri as Chair of the Board of Directors with immediate effect.

In addition, shareholders also approved the proposal for the annual fee increase payable to the Chair of the Board of Directors.

A recording of the webcast, presentation slides from today’s EGM, and more details regarding both agenda items are available here.

Cookies: Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Bekijk de cookie instellingen pagina voor meer informatie Accepteren Weigeren